About Us

 

RFSE was founded in 1997 by the Odessa Regional Council, the Odessa Regional State Administration, the Ukrainian Fund for Support of Entrepreneurship and since that time, has carried out a large number of successful projects for various international companies and organizations.

 

Over the past fifteen years, the organization has moved beyond its original purpose as a business incubator and has evolved into a structure, that connects both national and international companies that want to implement a successful venture on the local and international markets.

 

An important milestone in the history of our company is also the development and implementation of an international network of partner organizations, which will increase the potential and the competitiveness of small and medium enterprises, enabling them to develop steadily and work successfully both in the local and international markets.

 

Our slogan – think globally, act locally!


MISSION
RFSE provides support to entrepreneurs and investors at all stages of their projects in the Odessa region, as well as contributes to maintaining successful long-term business in the region both nationally and internationally. To assist in increasing entrepreneurial activity and in the improvement of business efficiency, in the establishment of new contacts and mutually beneficial partnerships.


Our primary goal – improvement of the competitiveness of the regional economy.
 

 
Usefull links
  • «Vikna-Odessa»
  • Institute of Economic Research and Policy Consulting
  • National Agency of Ukraine Foreign Investment and Development
  • Odessa Regional Administration
  • Odessa regional council
  • The official website of the city
  • Region passport
  • Passports of the Odessa region
  • Ukrainian Agribusiness Club
  • Ukrainian fund of business support

 

Приграничный В2В Портал

О Нас

 

РФПП был основан в 1997 году Одесским областным советом, Одесской областной государственной администрацией, Украинским фондом поддержки предпринимательства и, начиная с этого времени, осуществил большое количество успешных проектов для различных международных компаний и организаций.

 

На протяжении последних двенадцати лет организация вышла за рамки своего первоначального назначения – бизнес-инкубатора и развилась в структуру, являющуюся связующей как для национальных, так и для международных компаний, которые хотят осуществлять успешную деятельность на локальных и международных рынках.

 

Важной вехой в истории нашей компании так же является разработка и внедрение международной сети партнерских организаций, которая увеличит потенциал и конкурентоспособность малых и средних предприятий, позволит им стабильно развиваться и успешно работать как на локальных так и на международных рынках.

 

Наш девиз - мыслить глобально, действуя локально!


НАША МИССИЯ
РФПП оказывает поддержку предпринимателям и инвесторам на всех этапах осуществления их проектов в Одесской области, а так же способствует ведению успешного и долгосрочного бизнеса в регионе как на национальном, так и на международном уровне. Содействует повышению предпринимательской активности и, как следствие, повышению эффективности предпринимательской деятельности, установлению новых контактов, взаимовыгодных партнерских взаимоотношений.

 

Наша основная цель – повышение конкурентоспособности региональной экономики.

 
Полезные ссылки
  • Медиахолдинг 100 %
  • Европейская Ассоциация Развития Бизнеса
  • Деловой журнал
  • «Окна-Одесса»
  • Институт экономических исследований и политических консультаций
  • Национальное агентство Украины по иностранным инвестициям и развитию
  • Одесская областная администрация
  • Одесский областной совет
  • Официальный сайт города Одесса
  • Паспорт области
  • Паспорта районов Одесской области
  • Украинский клуб аграрного бизнеса
  • Украинский фонд поддержки предпринимательства