Project Contacts

 

Partner 1. Polychoros Peirama

 

Contact persons:

 

ParaskeviTarani

paraskevi.tarani@gmail.com

 

Titina Chalkia

t_chalkia@hotmail.com

 

Christina Maria Pertsinidi

Panos Remoundos

peirama18@gmail.com

 

Tel 0030 2310 533 859

Fax 0030 697 33 66 863

 

Postal address:

18 Valaoritou Street, 54625 Thessaloniki, Greece

Partner 2. “Business Agency” Association

 

Contact persons:

 

Silvia Stumpf

silvia.stumpf@vba.bg

 

Nadejda Aleksieva 

coordinator@vba.bg

 

Tel 00359 888 522855

Fax 00359 52 307448

 

Postal address:

13 PrezviterKozma Street, Varna 9000, Bulgaria

Partner 3. Moldovan Small Wine Producers Association

 

Contact persons:

 

Ion luca

Ion.luca@winemoldova.com

 

Tel 00373 22 844 846

Fax 00373 22 22 99 00

 

Postal address:

Alexandru celBunstr. 108/44, Chisinau. Rep. of Moldova

Partner 4. Regional Fund for Support of Entrepreneurship in Odessa region

 

Contact persons:

 

Natalya Koval 

n.koval@rfse.od.ua

 

Victoria Rizun

v.rizun@rfse.od.ua

info@rfse.od.ua

 

Tel 0038 (048) 7858018

Fax 0038 (048) 7858019

 

Postal address:

65039, Gagarina Avenue, 25, office 448, Odessa,Ukraine

 

Partner 5. Panciu Territorial Administrative Unit

 

Contact persons:

 

Daniela Tamas

tamasdaniela@yahoo.com 

 

Purdel Razvan

purdel.razvan@yahoo.com 

primaria.panciu@vrancea.info

 

Tel 0040237275811

Fax 0040237276137

 

Postal address:

Vrancea county, Romania, 625400

 

 

 
Usefull links
  • «Vikna-Odessa»
  • Institute of Economic Research and Policy Consulting
  • National Agency of Ukraine Foreign Investment and Development
  • Odessa Regional Administration
  • Odessa regional council
  • The official website of the city
  • Region passport
  • Passports of the Odessa region
  • Ukrainian Agribusiness Club
  • Ukrainian fund of business support

 

Приграничный В2В Портал